The Trusted Leader in High Performance Computing


Committee Composition

  Audit Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance
Ronald D. Verdoorn Chairman of the Board   Member of Compensation Committee  
Jorge L. Titinger      
Charles M. Boesenberg Member of Audit Committee    
Gary A. Griffiths Member of Audit Committee   Committee Chair for Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
General Michael W. Hagee   Committee Chair for Compensation Committee Member of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Douglas R. King Committee Chair for Audit Committee   Member of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Nina Richardson   Member of Compensation Committee  
Kirsten Wolberg Member of Audit Committee    

Kirsten O. Wolberg joined SGI’s Board of Directors in January 2016 and serves as a member of our Audit Committee. Ms. Wolberg possesses a strong background in strategy, technology and operations. Her extensive skills will help advance SGI’s business strategy. Ms. Wolberg currently serves as Vice President, Talent, Performance and Learning for PayPal, a global technology platform and payments leader. For the past year, she held the role of Separation Executive, leading the separation program as part of the eBay/PayPal tax-free split. Prior to this effort, Ms. Wolberg was responsible for the chief operating functions for PayPal Technology. Ms. Wolberg previously served as CIO for and was named one of Computerworld’s 2016 Premier 100 Technology Leaders. In 2011, she was selected by the San Francisco Business Times as one of the Most Influential Women in Business in the Bay Area. Ms. Wolberg has served in leadership roles with The Leukemia and Lymphoma Society (LLS) and is on the Board of Trustees of the Greater Bay Area chapter of that organization. Ms. Wolberg holds a B.S. degree in Finance from the University of Southern California and an MBA degree from the J.L. Kellogg Graduate School of Management at Northwestern.

Chairman of the Board = Chairman of the Board Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member